Preview setting

Preview setting, when switched on, lets a visitor to the site view specific contents marked for preview without signing in or without enrolling in the course. This is used as a sales tool to attract prospective learners.

Switch to admin mode if not there already.

Select 'Program Management' from Admin role selection pull down menu next to the company logo on top-left corner.

Click 'Course' from side menu and select a course.

Preview setting

  1. Click ‘Preview setting’ from the menu.
  2. Select between 'Private' and 'Public' preview. You can set a password for 'Private' preview mode, in which case the user desiring to have a preview will have to request you for the password and enter it before accessing the preview marked contents.
  3. Mark check boxes for specific contents to make them preview-able.