Learning Center - withdraw from a course

Withdraw from a course

Withdrawal from a course permanently and irreversibly stops the course access. After withdrawal, one cannot extend the enrollment also. If re-enrollment is permitted, one can follow the enrollment process to re-enroll in the course.

  1. Click 'Learning Center' from the top menu bar.
  2. The Learning Center will show you the list of learning services (courses) in which you have active enrollment.
  3. Access the course from which you want to withdraw your enrollment.
  4. In the Learning Tools menu (below the course name), click the 'More' menu (shown as '...') and select the option for withdrawal.
  5. Confirm your choice.

‘Cancel Registration’ link appears if only registration is done and enrollment is not done.