Manage Enrolled

Switch to admin mode if not there already.

Select 'Enrollment Coordination' from Admin role selection pull down menu next to the company logo on top-left corner.

  1. Click 'Manage Enrolled' from the left menu.
  2. A list of courses will be displayed. If you do not find the desired course, it means - no enrollments have been done by any enrollment coordinator in any course or the course is no longer active.
  3. If there are multiple courses in the list, the first one will be highlighted by default. To select any other course, click 'Select' link. All learner names will be displayed for the selected course.
  4. You can now block or unblock access for any learner or terminate the enrollment of any learner by selecting the learners and clicking the appropriate button given below the list.

Please note that all activities like blocking access for a learner or terminating an enrollment is tracked by the system.