Switching between normal and admin mode

Toggle switch for selecting normal/admin mode is on the top right corner pointed by red color arrow.

    1. If the user is an enterprise user, the toggle switch will not be there and the user will be in admin role all the time.
    2. If the user is an individual user and has no admin role, then this toggle switch will not be there and the user will be always in normal mode.

Toggle switch for normal-admin mode